Dorothy Iannone

© Dorothy Iannone. Scan: M HKA, 2023
Dorothy Iannone. Werke Von 1961-1966, 1989
Collection M HKA / library
Artist Book

Dorothy Iannone. Werke Von 1961-1966 is an exhibition catalogue and artist’s book entirely designed by Iannone. It includes reproductions of eleven works in full colour (mostly her early abstract paintings) and the text in English and German: “Notes for an Autobiography (part VII) How I Began to Paint”. 

Published by Petersen Galerie, Berlin